Honored to be endorsed by:

State Senator T'wina Nobles, 28th Legislative District

​​​​​​​Representative Mari Leavitt, 28th Legislative District

Councilmember Ryan Mello, Pierce County Council

National Women's Political Caucus of Washington

Indivisible Tacoma

​​​​​​​Councilmember Joe Barrentine, Fircrest City Council

Fircrest Mayor Hunter George and Kathleen George

Councilmember Brett Wittner, Fircrest City Council

Lynne Dickson, Fircrest resident

Amy Coy, 16-year Fircrest resident

Jennifer Streun, 22-year Fircrest resident, local teacher

Meredith Williams, Fircrest resident, local teacher

Jennifer Arnold, Fircrest resident, local PTA President

Nancy Atwood, Fircrest resident

Jennie Vano, Fircrest resident

​​​​​​​Crystle Rivera, Tacoma Parents of Mulitples President

Made with Grapedrop